1000 Sandy Bay Road Kingstree, SC 29556
Phone: (843) 355-9400
Fax: (843) 355-7734

Williamsburg Academy Holds Annual Elections

On March 23, 2022, Williamsburg Academy held its annual voting for student council members. Congratulations to the 2022-2023 officers:  Glorianna Flinchum,  President; Kate Wilson, Vice President; Brayleigh Matthews, Secretary; Jenna Kate Burgess, Treasurer; and Blakey Moore and Sydney Floyd, Historians.

On March 25, 2022, WA held their annual National Junior Honor Society and Honor Society Induction Ceremonies. Congratulations to the following NJHS students and officers: Malaya Barr, Eli Brown, Carter Copeland, Johnavon Fulton, Cameron Gamble, Anna Grace Godwin, Margaret Ryan Hedrick, Maggie Jones, Henderson Livingston, Brody McConnel, Jack McCrea, Rylee McCrea, Weston McKenzie, Ethan Morris, Jamison Rodgers, Jordan Skipper, Ann Hadley Sutton, Alexis Worrell, Isaiah Bui, Landen Gore, Locklyn Hall, Jackson Perkins, Lorelei Brown, and Krisalyn Hanna. The 2022-2023 NJHS club officers are: Micah Balder, President; Marlin Morris, Vice President; Perry Wise, Secretary; and Kolby Lockliear, Treasurer.

Congratulations to the following HS inductees and officers: Kaylee Holladay, McKenzie Johns, Essence Frasier, Grace McClary, Ally McKenzie, Christopher Arroyo, Lauren Brabham, William Caulder, Taila Cooper, Savannah Grace Cox, Abby Cribb, Riley Dowdy, Wyatt Floyd, Amelia Floyd, Brayleigh Matthews, Rowan McCracken, Claire McKenzie, Abby Miles, Kaylee Miller, Blakeley Morris, Adilyn Morris, Amy Patel, Lydia Stuckey, Zeke Tanner, Carsyn Tisdale, Shakelsia Wallace, Thomas Brown, and Drake Williamson. The 2022-2023 HS club officers are as follows: Ryan Corey, President; Kam Morris, Vice President; Greyson Moore, Secretary;  Delana Miller, treasurer; and  Jenna Kate Burgess, Historian.